Sahara Mustard Weed Eradication Task Force
 
 
 
Representatives & Tasks
Guidelines Updates Media Coalition Members Support Subscribe
Welcome

Coalition Members

Sponsors

Photo Gallery

Sahara Mustard Consortium

Membership List – June 22, 2014
Sam Webb - Sponsor Group - swebb@uia.net (B & C))
Tom Beltran - Sponsor Group - tbeltran@cox.net (A)
Larry Hendrickson – ABDSP - Larry.Hendrickson@parks.ca.gov (A)
Betsy Knaak – ABDNHA - abdnha2@att.net (B)
Mike McElhatton – ABDNHA - abdnhaprogram@att.net ((B)
Briana Puzzo – ABF - briana@theabf.org (C &D)
Sally Theriault – ABDSP - Sally.Theriault@parks.ca.gov (B & C)
Scot Martin – ABDSP – scot.martin@parks.ca.gov
Michael Rodriques – ABDSP michael.rodriques@parks.ca.gov (C)
Jim Dice – UCI Desert Research Center - dicej@uci.edu (A)
Kathy Dice – ABDSP – kathy.dice@parks.ca.gov
Martha Deichler - School District - mdeichler@bsusd.net
Linda Haddock – Chamber of Commerce - lhaddock@bscvb.org (C)
Joe Raffetto - Chamber of Commerce - californiaoverland@mac.com (A)
Joe Hopkins – ABDSP – joe.hopkins@parks.ca.gov (A & B)
Carl Bell - Advisor - UC Ext, County of San Diego - cebell@ucdavis.edu
Chris McDonald – UCCE - cjmcdonald@ucdavis.edu
Bill Winans – SD County, Coordinator Dept Agriculture Weed Mgmt – bill.winans@sdcounty.ca.gov
Don Rideout – Botany Society - don@rideouts.net
Mike & Jan Bigelow – Botany Society – mikebig36@gmail.com
Dick Walker – Self – casadelacholla@sbcglobal.net (A & B)
Kelly Medigovich – Self – pmedigovich@hotmail.com
Tyler Overton – Allied Waste: a Republic Services Company - woverton@republicservices.com
Steve Chaney – OWSVRA – schaney@parks.ca.gov
Roger Covalt* – San Diego County Parks – roger.covalt@sdcounty.ca.gov
Bobbi Thompson – San Diego County Parks – bobbi.thompson@sdcounty.ca.gov
Mary Ramsey – San Diego County Parks – moury.ramsey@sdcounty.ca.gov
David Garmon – Tubb Canyon Desert Conservancy - jdgarmon@mac.com (A & D)
Judy Haldeman – Coldwell Banker - jhaldeman@coldwellbankerborrego.com (A)
Judy Ramirez ABDSP- jramirez@parks.ca.gov (A)
Sonja Lane ABDSP - borregosonja@gmail.com (A)
Susan Gilliland – Self - shgilliland@mac.com
Committee Tasks
Group A: Operations: Monitoring, Prioritizing, Mapping & Data Gathering
Group B: Volunteer Coordination
Group C: Public Awareness
Group D: Fund Raising
Printable List  (pdf file)
 
 
info@mustardweedtaskforce.org

copyright Sahara Mustard Weed Eradication Task Force